find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Member Roster

 

Richard N Anderson
Richard Anderson Photography
Professional Member
(410) 532-7470 T
(410) 532-7470 C
Richard@rnaphoto.com
www.rnaphoto.com
10 Saint Michaels Way
Baltimore, MD 21212
Jay Lamond Baker
Jay L. Baker Photography
Professional Member
(410) 905-4742 C
jaybakerphotog1@verizon.net
3413 Dennlyn Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21215
Scott Barnhill
Associate Member
barnhills@mac.com
www.sbarnhill.com
10801 Stevenson Rd
Stevenson, MD 21153
Ryan Berman
Emerging Associate Member
bigshowphoto@yahoo.com
Allan StJohnn Blondell
Student Associate Member
(443) 804-5958 C
sjphotostudio@yahoo.com
www.stjohnnblondellphotography.com
7372 Maury Road
Windsor Mill, MD 21244
Deborah Bohan
Deborah Bohan Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(570) 262-2092 C
dbohan@dbohanphotography.com
www.dbohanphotography.com
1901 S Charles St
Apt. 336
Baltimore, MD 21230
Harry Bosk
The Write Image
Professional Member
(410) 591-3699 T
(410) 591-3699 C
harrybosk@gmail.com
harrrybosk.com
6 Carriage Walk Court
Baltimore, MD 21234
Tracey Brown
Professional Member
(410) 905-1398 T
papercamera@papercamera.com
www.papercamera.com
3500 Parkdale Ave
A-33
Baltimore, MD 21211
John A Bumbray
The Bumbrays - Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(443) 379-1116,(443) 848-8182 C
jbumbray@gmail.com
142 Cherrydell Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
Paul Burk
Paul Burk Photography
Professional Member
(410) 366-3883 T
paul@paulburkphotography.com
www.paulburkphotography.com
3218 Abell Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21218
Emily Calkins
Student Associate Member
(410) 303-7393 C
escalki@gmail.com
6041 Avalon Dr
Elkridge, MD 21075
Stephen Craig Cherry
Associate Member
(443) 285-9315 T
stephen@stephencherry.com
www.stephencherry.com
Stephen Cherry Photography
5009 Orchard Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Andre Chung
ACHUNGPHOTO LLC
Professional Member
(240) 876-5016 T
andre@achungphoto.com
www.achungphoto.com
8600 Foundry St. Box 2055
Carding Building, Studio 110
Savage, MD 20763
Marshall Clarke
Marshall Clarke Photographs
Professional Member
(443) 212-5041 T
(443) 831-3011 C
studio@marshallclarke.com
www.marshallclarke.com
2324 Butler Road
P.O. Box 121
Butler, MD 21023
Matthew Dandy
Matthew Dandy Photography
Associate Member
(703) 477-5660 C
matt@matthewdandy.com
www.matthewdandy.com
1801 Eutaw Place
Apt D
Baltimore, MD 21217
Chris Dorr
Nerve Center Media
Associate Member
(410) 253-4269 C
cpdorr@gmail.com
26359 Sennett Rd
Denton, MD 21629
Juan Lamont Faidley
Nuaje Visions Photography
Associate Member
(410) 922-5475 T
juan@nuajevisions.com
www.nuajevisions.com
6400 Baltimore National Pike
#479
Baltimore, MD 21228
Vanessa Funk
Funk Foto
Associate Member
(410) 830-1476 C
vanessa@funk-foto.com
www.funk-foto.com
201 N Branch Rd
Baltimore, MD 21222
Alan Gilbert
Alan Gilbert Photography
Senior Member
(410) 467-9159 T
alan2K4@photopian.com
www.alangilbertphotography.com
3100 Elm Ave
Baltimore, MD 21211
Joseph M. Giordano
Baltimore City Paper
Professional Member
(410) 241-4152 T
(410) 241-4152 C
jmgiordano@citypaper.com
http//www.
jmgiordanophotography.com
501 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore, MD 21278
Maili Godwin
Professional Member
(443) 285-2899 C
Maili@BorisAndCompany.com
www.BorisAndCompany.com
200 Glenmore Ave
Catonsville, MD 21228
Paul Robert Goeth
Associate Member
(410) 446-8845 C
fahzia@me.com
www.paulgoethphoto.squarespace.com
10244 Hickory Ridge Road
Apt 403
Columbia, MD 21044
John Shelton Gryder
Associate Member
jsgryder@verizon.net
1401 Boulder Ct.
Hanover, MD 21076
Brandi Hamilton
Brandi Hamilton Photography
Student Associate Member
(719) 966-7605 T
brandi@sadibaby.com
brandihamilton.com
Penny Harris
Penny Harris Photography
Individual Affiliate Member
(410) 823-6776 T
(410) 303-8870 C
penny@pennyharris.com
www.pennyharris.com
3801 Canterbury Rd #709
Baltimore, MD 21218
Paul Andrew Herbick
andy herbick photography
Associate Member
(443) 691-8255 T
aherbick@andyherbickphotography.com
www.andyherbickphotography.com
219 Rickswood Rd
Timonium, MD 21093
Judy Herrmann
Herrmann + Starke LLC
Professional Member
(410) 203-2440 T
(410) 952-8605 C
Judy@HSstudio.com
www.HSstudio.com
8501 Hill Street
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Shawn Hubbard
Shawn Hubbard Photography
Professional Member
(410) 371-4775 T
shawn@shawnhubbardphoto.com
www.shawnhubbardphoto.com
Janet Little Jeffers
Janet Little Photography
Associate Member
(410) 353-9789 T
janetlittle@mac.com
www.janetlittle.com
1333 Sweet Pea Path
Crownsville, MD 21032
Val Karuskevich
Emerging Associate Member
(323) 620-3999 C
valkaruskevich@gmail.com
valkaruskevich.com
405 W Franklin St
#4
Baltimore, MD 21201
Nancy Kavanagh O'Neill
Professional Member
(410) 298-2655 T
nkophoto@hotmail.com
2221 Pleasant Drive
Catonsville, MD 21228-4814
Jessica Kendall
Emerging Associate Member
(443) 554-0999 C
swcperformance@yahoo.com
6115 Parkway Drive
Baltimore, MD 21212
Saalika Hareem Khan
Saalika Khan Creatives
Student Associate Member
(240) 755-6742 T
skhan.fotolab@gmail.com
saalikakhan.com
509 East Lake Ave
Apt 2W
Baltimore, MD 21212
Howard Korn
Professional Member
(410) 435-7506 T
(410) 925-7109 C
howard@hmkorn.com
www.hmkorn.com
628 Saint Dunstans Road
Baltimore, MD 21212
Bianca Lavies
Life Member
(410) 268-9664 T
www.childrensbookguild.org/
lavies.htm
1 Wagner St.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Misha Elizabeth Lazarus
Misha's Photography
Student Associate Member
(443) 223-0681 C
lazarus.misha@gmail.com
2239 Rogene Dr
Apt T3
Baltimore, MD 21209
Sarah Leen
Sarah Leen Photography
Professional Member
(410) 353-6492 T
sarah@sarahleen.com
www.sarahleen.com
1401 Church St. NW #523
Washington, DC 20005
Andrew Mangum
Andrew Mangum Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(301) 538-4715 T
andrewdmangum@gmail.com
www.andrewdmangum.com
4 Bonbon Ct.
Reisterstown, MD 21136
Travis J Marshall
TMarshPhoto
Emerging Associate Member
(410) 903-7951 T
Travis@tmarshphoto.com
Travis@tmarshphoto.com
416-C secluded post circle
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Catherine Mayes
Cat Mayes Photography
Student Associate Member
(240) 565-3066 C
camayes.photography@gmail.com
CatMayes.com
410 Campus View Drive
Apt. 5
Towson, MD 21204
Juliana Elizabeth Mazza
Student Associate Member
(443) 994-8136 C
jemphotogrpahy15@gmail.com
www.jemartandphotography.org
2705 Judson Pl
Annapolis, MD 21401
Marie McGing
Photography by Marie
Student Associate Member
(410) 965-7871 T
(410) 258-5777 C
mdesigns4u@gmail.com
mdesigns4u.com
5121 Rondel Place
Columbia, MD 21044
Scott Miller
Scott E. Miller Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(443) 823-9925 C
scott.e.miller50@gmail.com
www.scottemillerphoto.com
Shelby Michele Miller
Associate Member
(443) 677-7044 C
info@shelbymichele.com
www.shelbymichele.com
Jon-Michael Moses
Jon-Michael Moses Photography
Professional Member
(443) 687-9175 C
jmoses@mosesphotoworx.com
www.mosesphotoworx.com
1145 Wicomico St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Alban Mullaj
Associate Member
(239) 249-2718 C
alban@albanmullajphotography.com
www.albanmullajphotography.com
302 Ridgemede rd.
Baltimore, MD 21210
Paul Newill-Schamp
Emerging Associate Member
(410) 913-6612 T
Paulns13@gmail.com
6907 Avondale Rd
Baltimore, MD 21212-1934
Tom O'Connor
Tom O'Connor Photography
Associate Member
(410) 529-2716 T
(443) 604-3676 C
twocamera@verizon.net
twocameraphotography.com
21 Powder View Court
Nottingham, MD 21236
Greg Pease
Greg Pease Photography
Life Member
(410) 332-0583 T
greg@gregpeasephoto.com
www.gregpeasephoto.com
23 E. 22nd Street
Baltimore, MD 21218
Michael Pohuski
Pohuski Studios, Inc.
Professional Member
(410) 962-5404 T
pohuski.studios@verizon.net
www.pohuski.com
36 South Paca Street
Suite 315
Baltimore, MD 21201
Vienne Rea
Professional Member
(410) 561-3800 T
reaofhope@comcast.net
2303 Blackberry Road
Baltimore, MD 21209
Matt Roth
mattrothphoto
Professional Member
(443) 452-9849 C
matt@mattrothphoto.com
mattrothphoto.com
4503 Hampnett Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21214
Frances C Saunders
Fran Saunders Photography
Associate Member
calidrid@verizon.net
www.fransaundersphotography.com
1608 Hudson Rd
Cambridge, MD 21613
J. Brough Schamp
J. Brough Schamp
Professional Member
(410) 769-8016 T
(443) 996-5450 C
Brough@Schamp.com
www.broughschampphotography.com
6907 Avondale Road
Baltimore, MD 21212
Sean Scheidt
Sean Scheidt
Professional Member
(443) 421-4363 C
sean@seanscheidt.com
www.seanscheidt.com
23 N. Dundalk Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
Nate Smith
Emerging Associate Member
(443) 878-2881 C
nate@natesmithphotography.com
www.natesmithphotography.com
2525 Eastern Ave
Baltimore, MD 21224
Ron Solomon
Life Member
(410) 539-0403 T
ron@ronsolomonphoto.com
www.ronsolomonphoto.com
149 West Montgomery St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Stephen Spartana
SpartanaLand
Professional Member
(410) 458-5663 T
stephen@spartana.com
photography.spartana.com/
6706 Selkirk Rd
Baltimore, MD 21239
Taylor Jenice Stevenson
Student Associate Member
(443) 928-8291 C
stevensontj@mymail.vcu.edu
8037A Solley Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Bob Stockfield
Bob Stockfield Photography
Life Member
(410) 235-7007 T
(410) 908-7007 C
bob@stockfieldphoto.com
www.stockfieldphoto.com
6305 Bellona Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21212
Morton Tadder
Photo Graphic of San Diego INC
Life Member
(858) 205-2455 T
info@sdphotographic.com
www.sdphotographic.com
21 Hamill Road Unit E
Baltimore, MD 21210
Arlie Visions
Simply Arlie
Emerging Associate Member
(347) 292-7543 T
(443) 865-0330 C
lightimagined@gmail.com
www.simplyarlie.com
PO Box 2273
Baltimore, MD 21203
Travis Wachter
Emerging Associate Member
(410) 963-8817 C
travis.wachter.photo@gmail.com
Marion E. Warren
Life Member
(301) 269-5318 T
34 City Gate Ln.
Annapolis, MD 21401
Kevin A. Weber
Kevin Weber Photography
Professional Member
(410) 675-3444 T
(410) 598-6909 C
kevin@kevinweber.com
www.kevinweber.com
2915 Elliott Street
Baltimore, MD 21224
David Whitcomb
Professional Member
(443) 791-6192 C
dwhitcomb@rtkl.com
635 Saint Johns Road
Baltimore, MD 21210