find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Board of Directors

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

Email the Board of Directors

Matt Roth
4503 Hampnett Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21214
(443) 452-9849 Cell

Vice President
Joseph M. Giordano
501 N. Calvert St.
Baltimore, MD 21278
(410) 241-4152 Work
(410) 241-4152 Cell

Shawn Hubbard
Serving greater
Baltimore, MD 21200
(410) 371-4775 Work

Tracey Brown
3500 Parkdale Ave
Baltimore, MD 21211

Board Member, Membership Chair, Webmaster
Jon-Michael Moses
1145 Wicomico St.
Baltimore, MD 21230
(443) 687-9175 Cell

Membership Chair
Sean Scheidt
23 N. Dundalk Ave
Baltimore, MD 21222
(443) 421-4363 Cell